Exploring places at Ilocos

What a great view, right? I was amazed at myself because of the picture that I took. We are walking around at Hannah’s beach resort, it was sunny day that day. Medyo umitim ako that time kasi nga mainit doon at gala kami ng gala pero worth it naman. The thing that I hate the most everytime we go at Ilocos is that, there’s no signal. It means that I can’t text my friends and I can’t even use my social media’s. But, there’s still a particular place where you can find a signal. It’s our first time to go at Ilocos that day and because we find Ilocos as a wonderful place, we always go there every summer. Hindi ko lang alam kung pupunta kami this summer sa Ilocos.

Leave a Reply

