Dunkin’ Donuts

I was at my cousin’s house. I am craving for donuts that time, and I talked to my cousin and told her that “I want donuts. Can you please ask Daddy to donuts for us”, and she immediately texted him because he was not still at home so I think that daddy can still buy us some donuts. And when Daddy arrived he was holding a two (2) dozen box of donuts, and we’re so glad that daddy bought what we want. Because I was glad, I decided to take picture of it and I posted it on my instagram account. Actually, I ate 4 donuts at that time and I was so full so I didn’t eat rice at all because my tummy will totally explode if I also eat my dinner.

Leave a Reply

