Ocean view

Every time we travel to different places, I take pictures of it. I don’t know why, I just love taking pictures in some things, where in I can get the right angle of it. In the picture above, I do love my shot here, I’m not a pro in taking pictures but I think I am. Hahaha! Being alone is boring, so I decided to take pictures of the ocean view and then… Boooom! That’s the result of being bored. I was quite amazed and maybe proud of myself. Hahahaha

 

“The ocean is everything I want to be. Beautiful, mysterious, wild and free.” -credits to the owner of this quotes. lol

Leave a Reply

